ruka kwa Maudhui Kuu

Waandaaji wa GGM

MahaliOrganizerBarua pepeSimu
Alabama Magharibi

Florida

Lester Spencerlester@sjlife.com850-377-5634
DakotasRoger SpahrRoger.spahr@dakotasumc.org605-880-0011
DakotasJeff Pospisill605-630-2897
DakotasValerie Reinhillervreinhiller@msn.com
Texas ya MasharikiBurt Palmerburt.palmer@kingwoodumc.org806-676-5332
FloridaNako Kellumnkellum@globalmethodist.org239-297-2125
Tambarare kubwaRick Turick.just@asburychurch.org620-874-1865
IndianaScott Pattisonscott@theconnexionchurch.org260-242-1726
KentuckyNguvu za Mikemtpowers52@gmail.com859-967-4258
Katikati ya TexasLeah Hidde-Gregoryctcgoesglobal@gmail.com972-322-1383
MississippiLee Ann Williamsonleeann@christianworldmissions.org816-769-2050
Alabama KaskaziniVaughn Staffordvstafford@clearbranch.org334-549-9338
Carolina KaskaziniJerry Lewisjerryl@trinityjaxnc.church252-204-4133
Georgia KaskaziniKevin Lobellokevinlobello@gmail.com678-231-9888
OklahomaKeith Cressmankkcress@gmail.com405-464-9706
Georgia ya KusiniJay Hansonjay@thechapelministries.com912-222-9326
Pennsylvania ya MagharibiJanet Bwanajflrd425@aol.com412-759-5204
Tambarare za MagharibiRonn EnnsInfo@westplains-gmc.org806-341-1664
Rudi Juu