skip to Main Content

GM Organizers

LocationOrganizerEmailPhone
Alabama West

Florida

Lester Spencerlester@sjlife.com850-377-5634
DakotasRoger SpahrRoger.spahr@dakotasumc.org605-880-0011
DakotasJeff Pospisill605-630-2897
DakotasValerie Reinhillervreinhiller@msn.com
Eastern TexasBurt Palmerburt.palmer@kingwoodumc.org806-676-5332
Great PlainsRick Justrick.just@asburychurch.org620-874-1865
IndianaScott Pattisonscott@theconnexionchurch.org260-242-1726
Mid-TexasLeah Hidde-Gregoryctcgoesglobal@gmail.com972-322-1383
North CarolinaJerry LewisJerryl@trinityjaxnc.church252-204-4133
North GeorgiaKevin Lobellokevinlobello@gmail.com678-231-9888
South GeorgiaJay Hansonjay@thechapelministries.com912-222-9326
Western PennsylvaniaJanet Lordjflrd425@aol.com412-759-5204
Back To Top