Saltar para Conteúdo Principal

The following persons serve as staff of The Global Methodist Church.

Keith Boyette, Transitional Connectional Officer
kboyette@globalmethodist.org

Bishop Scott Jones
sjones@globalmethodist.org

Bishop Mark Webb
mwebb@globalmethodist.org

Selena Armstead, Administrative Assistant
sarmstead@globalmethodist.org

Dianne Burnett, Executive Director of Communications
dburnett@globalmethodist.org

Teri Casson, Benefits – Pension
tcasson@globalmethodist.org

Gary Clore, Endorsement Director
gclore@globalmethodist.org

Shirley Dominick, Administrative Assistant
sdominick@globalmethodist.org

Walter Fenton, Deputy Connectional Officer
wfenton@globalmethodist.org

Brenda Harris, Benefits – Healthflex
bharris@globalmethodist.org

John Lomperis, Global Conference Business Manager
jlomperis@globalmethodist.org

Teresa Marcus, Executive Assistant to Transitional Connectional Officer
tmarcus@globalmethodist.org

Jeff Pospisil, CFO & Treasurer
jpospisil@globalmethodist.org

Janelle Rhodeback, Administrative Assistant
jrhodeback@globalmethodist.org

Rick Van Giesen, Benefits Officer
rvangiesen@globalmethodist.org

Voltar ao início