skip to Main Content

GM Representatives

LocationGM RepresentativeEmailPhone
Alabama – AL Emerald CoastLester Spencerlester@aecgmc.org850-377-5634
Alabama – North ALAlan Beasleyalan.beasley.tcat@gmail.com205-388-9001
ArizonaMark Maddoxmark@westernstatesgmc.com

702-582-7996

ArkansasClark Atkinsclark@firstchurchsiloam.com479-524-6111
California, Alaska & HawaiiMark Maddoxmark@westernstatesgmc.com702-501-3699
ConnecticutJoseph Saundersjosephsaunders@yahoo.com207-423-6273
ColoradoJordan McFalljmcfall@heartlandgmc.org316-258-6977
DakotasRoger SpahrRoger.spahr@dakotasumc.org
DelawareKaren HandyHandy.karen@gmail.com302-245-4221
FloridaJay Therrell / Nako Kellumjtherrell@floridagmc.org / nkellum@floridagmc.org904-274-0853
Florida – AL Emerald CoastLester Spencerlester@aecgmc.org850-377-5634
Georgia – NorthKevin Lobellokevinlobello@gmail.com678-231-9888
Georgia – SouthJimmy Towsonjimmy.towson@gmail.com 478-538-9067
IdahoKatherine Cosnerkatherine@westernstatesgmc.com360-286-7350
IllinoisBob Phillipssoulfxr@hotmail.com309-673-3641
Illinois – Northern ILScott Fieldrevsfield53@gmail.com630-606-6035
IndianaScott PattisonScott.pattison@greatlakesgmc.org260-242-1726
IowaJames Parksjamesp@uppermidwestgmc.org913-787-1823
KansasJordan McFalljmcfall@heartlandgmc.org316-258-6977
Kentucky – North Central / EastJerri Williamspastorjerri@gmail.com859-227-6089
Kentucky – South Central / WestTodd Lovecds.tlove@gmail.com270-634-4342
LouisianaBen McGeheebenmcgehee@gmail.com318-502-0036
MaineJoseph Saundersjosephsaunders@yahoo.com207-423-6273
MarylandKaren HandyHandy.karen@gmail.com302-245-4221
MassachusettsJoseph Saundersjosephsaunders@yahoo.com207-423-6273
MichiganScott PattisonScott.pattison@greatlakesgmc.org260-242-1726
MinnesotaPhil Schmidtpastorphil@redeeminggracecc.org651-345-3625
Mississippi – West TennesseeCheryl Prathercprather@ms-wtngmc.org662-269-1952
MissouriJordan McFalljmcfall@heartlandgmc.org316-258-6977
MontanaValeri Reinhillervreinhiller@msn.com701-426-5456
NebraskaJake Schadelvalentinemethodistchurch@gmail.com402-376-3473
NevadaMark Maddoxmark@westernstatesgmc.com702-501-3699
New HampshireJoseph Saundersjosephsaunders@yahoo.com207-423-6273
New JerseySteve Schochsschoch@thriven.design609-519-8665
New MexicoKelly McCuaig / Dustin McEwen

kelly.mccuaig@gmail.com / dustin@communitymethodist.church

575-437-7640 / 575-257-4170

New YorkMelody Overendmelodyoverend@gmail.com716-397-8567
North CarolinaJerry Lewisjerryl@gmcncpac.org910-455-4814
OhioJeff Greenwayjgreenway@reycc.com
OklahomaJordan McFalljmcfall@heartlandgmc.org316-258-6977
OregonKatherine Cosnerkatherine@westernstatesgmc.com360-286-7350
Pennsylvania – Eastern & SusquehannaThad Salestsales.gmc@gmail.com570-529-5496
Pennsylvania – WesternJanet Lordjflrd425@aol.com412-759-5204
Rhode IslandJoseph Saundersjosephsaunders@yahoo.com207-423-6273
South CarolinaAmanda Griswoldinfo@gmcofsc.org843-779-2425
Tennessee – East & MiddleChuck Griffincwgriffiniii@gmail.com423-491-0506
Tennessee – MiddleJay Archerjayarcher@citilink.net931-239-7605
Texas – Eastern TexasJim Welchjwelch@etxgmc.org281-503-4560
Texas – Mid TexasLeah Hidde-Gregoryctcgoesglobal@gmail.com254-312-8462
Texas – West PlainsRich Jonesrich@westplains.org806-412-2220
UtahMark Maddoxmark@westernstatesgmc.org702-582-7996
VermontJoseph Saundersjosephsaunders@yahoo.com207-423-6273
VirginiaTom Thomashot4jc@verizon.net434-333-5755
Virginia – SouthwestDina Clowerdina.clower@yahoo.com276-733-5101
WashingtonKatherine Cosnerkatherine@westernstatesgmc.com360-286-7350
West VirginiaDaniel FultonPastorDanielFulton@yahoo.com740-709-6284
WisconsinScott PattisonScott.pattison@greatlakesgmc.org260-242-1726
WyomingVal Reinhillervreinhiller@msn.com701-426-5456
Back To Top